We have hosted more than 200 authors—novelists, historians, memoirists, journalists, poets, and playwrights—ranging from seasoned veterans to bright young talents. Our most recent season included Salman Rushdie, winner of the Mann Booker Prize and the National Book Award; Adam Johnson who won the Pulitzer Prize for Fiction in 2013; and George Saunders, who claimed the PEN/Malamud Award, the Folio Prize, and a MacArthur “Genius Grant.”

To see this season’s exciting lineup, click here.